My Ladyboy Cupid

IlesianSmyles

Online
58 Year
New Zealand (Aotearoa)
Auckland
Marriage
I am: A Man
Age: 58
Country: New Zealand (Aotearoa)
City: Auckland
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 191 cm / 6´3"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Executive
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

A true companion to bring order to my chaos....

I am here seeking to meet a life partner, my soul mate, my best friend…a TS , TG , Ladyboy companion who is self confident, independent in her thinking, passionate about the life she has been blessed with.....I a person who tends to give all when I am passionately and emotionally engaged with a person....I am more a passive (Bottom) partner in the privacy of our home…..and outwardly confident and active when in public with the love of my life. I am person who tends to give all when I am emotionally engaged with a partner to whom I feel close and the chemistry is right….

I enjoy open space, outdoors, travelling, exploring, reading, New World Wines, healthy food, dinner parties, listening to most Music genre, cinema, Theatre, Concerts, a happy drink with friends in a pub, Mountains, Forests, Deserts, Rivers......Life!

My friends consider me to be a compassionate person and am, generally, very kind, open and friendly with a sharp dry witty sense of humor...I have a tendency to listen more than speak...unless it is a subject that I am emphatic about…:-))
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid