My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 30
Country: United States
City: West Covina
Weight: 86 kg (190 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Status: Separated
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

I am a transwoman, obviously. I'm not really looking to fool around, that's just not me. I'm open to dating and a relationship if it feels right. We're all adults here (I hope) so please be respectful.

I'm not here to satisfy anyone's curiosity, kink or fantasy. If that's what you're looking for, please move along.

I have never been on hormones nor will I ever be. I haven't had any surgeries done besides breast augmentation and I am not planning to get SRS (Unless I can have children from it. lol). Also, if you must ask, I don't bottom, it's just too uncomfortable for me.

I don't put a timeline on how things progress, if it feels right for both parties, then go for it.

I like texting or better yet, talking on the phone. I feel like you get to know a person better that way.

I don't drive I've never learned how to, so please consider the distance between us if you were interested. If you do live far away, would you travel?=)

Thanks for taking the time to read what I had to say!
Last online: 2 days ago
send Gee2 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid