My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 47
Country: United States
City: Columbus
Weight: 98 kg (216 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 193 cm / 6´3"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Banking
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Separated
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: African American
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

#1... I am not here to waist your time or lie to you.

I appreciate honesty and integrity, I am loyal and can be independent. I'm old fashioned in some ways but very modern in others. I'm fine being alone or with people. I do enjoy just being at home sharing a good conversation. Laughing is my medicine and always the best prescription. I do have a soft heart but little sympathy for ignorance and blunt hate. I have traveled allot and seen equally good and bad. I do believe in God, but the difference is I know that's all there is. I'm in no way religious, just very spiritual. Ask for a photo I will send you one.

I can never hold anyone or thing responsible for my happiness. Happiness is a choice, a choice we all make every given moment. We set value on things because we expect a return, and in return often overvalue because we set external exspectaions. Happiness is in you, you won't find it under some rock...don't believe me go look...let me know what you find. This is what my experience has shown me over and over, I can't make anyone happy...but with time I could show you what has always been in you. If it's in me, it's in you.

Life is nothing more than an outward symptom of an inward problem, we all suffer from it, if it were not so we wouldn't be here. I'm not a religious person buy no stretch of the imagination because I haven't found one that satisfies my curiosity, but I have seen many that all have such wonderful parts. I'm a deeply spiritual person and a huge advocate of forgiveness, it suits me. If this is difficult to understand then I may not be the right person for you. I'm the kind of person who will find fun even if I were stuffed in a paper bag. I'm not a glass is half full kinda guy, my glass is full and it always was has just took time to realize that. I have been ask by many about my ethnicity, I'm Native me there's nothing special about that. It's what's inside that counts, not out. Please know, I am a knuckle dragger and build to protect...its what I do and do it well, this dose not make me a savage.

A peaceful mind is no small gift.
Last online: 3 months ago
send Fimp a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid