My Ladyboy Cupid

Emma

Online
37 Year
Great Britain (UK)
Manchester
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 37
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Manchester
Weight: 90 kg (198 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Height: 172 cm / 5´7"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Legal Services
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Languages: English

About myself

Hi

I live full time as Emma and have been on hormones for years know. Im quite lucky in that I was always feminine looking and pretty much pass all the time. Certainly I have never had any issues or double takes.

I'm a 36 year old lawyer who:

a) Loves lists
b) Eats at Michelin restaurants whenever I can
c) Would do anything rather than give up my Louboutin heels
d) Went to see the Book of Mormon and thought it was awesome
e) Really loves lists
f) Likes sports
g) Lives for holidays
h) Loves rhubarb gin, cockails and champagne
i) Enjoys festivals
j) Has never seen Game of Thrones (don't get the attraction of it)
k) Thinks LaLaLand deserved the Oscar
l) Has an awesome taste in music - whilst the roof on the car is down. But once its up and people can't hear it, my awful taste comes out
m) Has done a skydive
n) Drove the Nurburgring in my S5 but didnt quite go under 10 minutes

What am I looking for? A guy who treats me as female and not as some kind of sexual conquest to tick off the list (which happens a lot). I do like taller guys cause then I can wear my heels. And yeah, I suppose like all girls Id like a guy who sweeps me off my feet.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid