My Ladyboy Cupid

Elroy

Online
47 Years
United States
Denver
Marriage
I am: A Man
Age: 47
Country: United States
City: Denver
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 189 cm / 6´2"
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

I'm an outgoing, fun loving guy. Of my circle of friends, I'm probably the most likely to tell a dirty joke. I'm a tall, straight, big man. I probably party a little to much for my own good, but I have fun groups of friends all over the country and the temptation is irresistible. I like bourbon more than scotch. I like cheap Mexican beer more than expensive craft beer. I like Spanish and South American wine, but you can't beat an excellent Bourdeaux.

I travel a lot with work, and I split my time 60/40 between Europe and Denver and about another 20% in Texas (Math pedants, I know). Work is very flexible, and I when I'm not at a customer, I can do it from anywhere. I'm a college dropout, but don't let that fool you, I'm a smart cookie. I've been working in my industry since I was 19, and today I'm a leader of teams all of whom have advanced degrees.

I'm here to meet over a coffee or a cocktail and see where it goes. I believe that romance is a combination of chemistry and magic. If we have that, then I can't wait to see what happens next. I'm mostly looking to hangout with more openminded friends, and if chemistry develops even better.

So, here I am. I'm looking for a girl to date, and it seems that I can use regular sites to find ciswomen, and sites like this for transwomen (and perhaps ciswomen who are open to this too). That said, I'm not looking for crossdressers or transvestites. I like women, people who look, behave and identify as women.

SEEKING
My initial attraction is to lesbians and married women. The more unavailable the better. - Just kidding, but a surprising majority of my close friends fall in one or both camps.

I'm looking for a girl to travel the world with, to discover the best dive bars and restaurants in every city, and someone I can cuddle with on the sofa and read with only communicating by touch and breathing. I want the kind of girlfriend that I'm proud to introduce to my mom, and to take to dinner with my coworkers. I do not want a secret girlfriend or one on the side. I'm strictly monogamous.

I believe that if I had a transgirlfriend, her being trans is between her, her doctor and me. Also, it's her story to tell. If she wanted to be open about or even activist about it, I'd support her and be out too. But, if she wants to be stealth, as far as I'm concerned it's no one's business but ours.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid