My Ladyboy Cupid

David18

Online
60 Years
Australia
Perth
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 60
Country: Australia
City: Perth
Sexual role: Top
Height: 184 cm / 6´0"
Weight: 107 kg (235 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

I am honest, very open-minded, and confident, I am basically a top, but can swing. like to travel or enjoy life at home. I don’t judge, it’s about respect for your fellow man/woman. I am also a top, so like to be the man of the house, the alpha male as it were, and the Alpha female by my side, but like all of the things, it is a partnership, a balance, a yin and yang, and life is about how we live it. Respect, care, and love are most important and is the glue for any relationship. But first, we must be friends and enjoy the same things, then who knows. It is said that a relationship, is a 3 legged table, communication, money, and sex if anyone is weak, the table falls over. it's about love, not gender, and finding the one who is your friend, lover, confidant, and thrill seeker. We are all different (Thank goodness) and it has taken time for me to find my inner self, I want to Enjoy it, but with a partner, someone to share with and I hope to find to someone who is intelligent, a good communicator, understanding, and of course good in bed, (because I am) but I have no wish to be a sugar daddy so to all you young beautiful girls, who want a sugar daddy I don’t think it will work. and if I am lucky to get a reply, then make it a long one, as I love communication.
Keep the faith and don’t give up.
D XOXO
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2019 My Ladyboy Cupid