My Ladyboy Cupid

Dave10

Online
47 Years
Great Britain (UK)
Liverpool
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 47
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Liverpool
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 180 cm / 5´10"
Weight: 101 kg (221 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

Hi - I'm a straight genuine male, looking for genuine people to build friendships and maybe more with the right person I am deeply romantic and love spoiling my friends outrageously! I get enjoyment from seeing happy surprised faces! My friends tell me that I have a big heart!
My passion is music and I love most types and am always happy to go where my mood takes me! I collect vinyl and have a big collection. I enjoy dancing and going to live music events. David Bowie is my music hero, followed by Steve Strange and his group visage! I firmly believe in what they stood for! I love spending time with my friends - who I adore! But also love romantic meals, cooking them at home as well as going out to restaurants . I love to dress up in different styles and periods and putting outfits together. I believe in honnesty and loyalty - I have no time for insincerity or people looking to play the field! I am looking for people who are beautiful on the inside - have a genuine heart! Could that be you?
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid