My Ladyboy Cupid

Darz_singson

Online
22 Years
Philippines
Cebu City
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 22
Country: Philippines
City: Cebu City
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: n/a
Height: 172 cm / 5´7"
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Administrative
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

I wanna meet a man with a very wide horizon of understanding. A one who can truly accept me for what and who I am. Someone whom I can spend my life with, care with and give my love wholeheartedly. Someone who is serious enough to express their feelings.

Well about me, I am more of an adventurous person. I enjoy roadtrips as it is my way of coping up with stress. I am also a goal-oriented and independent individual. I am part of an NGO, a bikers organization who does many outreach programs for less fortunate children and elderly. I am a musically-inclined person. I love singing and could play the guitar and piano as well. I love all sorts of music. Education background, I was a consistent top of the class since grade school up to college since it is my way of pleasing my parents. I took up BA Communications since I love interacting with various people. I would also love to travel soon. For me, communication is the key.

I always want to make the most of everything and seize the day because in the end we only regret the chances we didn't take. The cost of not following your heart, is spending the rest of your life wishing you had.

Hope to find someone here with a real connection.
Have a great day!
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid