My Ladyboy Cupid

DGF357

Online
52 Year
United States
Phoenix
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 52
Country: United States
City: Phoenix
Weight: 109 kg (240 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 170 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Work at home
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: I'll tell you later

About myself

Hello, I'm David and and I look forward to meeting someone to enjoy life with. Someone that I can call my best friend and my partner, my equal.

I am looking for a Loving Christian Woman. I consider myself more spiritual more then religious. I'd like to find a loving lady that enjoys the outdoors. Camping, hunting, fishing, lakes, desert and mountain drives yes some 4 wheeling and shooting both archery and firearms. So if you are a prohibitor of firearms or just don't like or want to be around them, it just won't work . They are an every day part in my life. The kind of person I would like to meet is someone interested in a monogamous LTR. Some one that is kind, loving, faithful and honest. Someone that can give and take not just take and someone that believes communication is essential for a relationship. I would like to find someone that is passionate in and out of the bedroom.

I am described as athletically thick. I'm working on shaving off some of the thick. I would love to have a workout partner. Someone there or working on getting there. I'm a work in progress.. And could use some help and encouragement.

I am a very caring person. I am Protective but in NO WAY controlling. I am not a jealous man I know and expect you to have your own friends, As do I. Best case scenario is we have more friends together. I am very family oriented weather it be blood or chosen.

The world has gotten too fast to many picky people! I guess that explains why most are alone in the world. Bend a little! You might find that you are most happy with that person that you like not who everybody else likes. ( think about it). First and foremost it should be how that person makes you feel inside.

Some of my interests are shooting (firearms and Bows), camping, hunting, fishing,
I love exploring different parts of Arizona, checking out old mining towns, walking around the desert and just going to places I haven't been to before.

I enjoy a variety of music from classic rock, oldies, R&B and Christian music.

If any of this sparks an interest in you lets chat so I can get to know you and you can learn more about me.

My work can be a bit consuming and complex at times. I am a Care-giver, a Security Specialist, a Shooting Instructor, an Inventor.

Major dislikes: Two-faced people, Fake people, Condescending and Arrogant and Rude people.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid