My Ladyboy Cupid

Boyish_Elle

Online
34 Year
Philippines
Rizal
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 34
Country: Philippines
City: Rizal
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog

About myself

I am Elle 33'yrs old I'm very boyish sporty girl
I love chocolate so send me please
I love to play basketball golf lawn tennis I love to dance
Im very religious trans lady
I really like to pray for my family
Friends acquaintance
Or whoever needed my love prayer and devotion
Whatever your religion is
I took up child psychology in a Spanish school in manila Philippines colegio de san juan de letran and im still studying French right now
Im a scholar in our school
So I am person of beauty and brain
I love dogs my advocacy is to adopt a pet
Its ok whatever your religion is as long you believe in your God not atheists and very self less
Ik wil mijn maagdelijkheid verliezen
Je veux perdre ma virginité
Ich möchte meine Jungfräulichkeit verlieren
Voglio perdere la verginità
yo quiero perder mi virginidad
私は処女を失いたい
I am virgin no penetration only oral deep throat so let's see who will be the lucky top
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid