My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Benz

Online
32 Year
Thailand
Hat Yai
None-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 32
Country: Thailand
City: Hat Yai
Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 173 cm / 5´8"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I am a real traveler with passion for Scuba, Video game, Cooking, Museum, Culture and Historical Study.
I am looking for a man who really want to have real relationship.
I often travel around and I have Visa for many country so It's not difficult for me to visit your place if our relationship is growing well.
I am a kind of determined person, courage to follow my dream.
I have been traveling to many countries in Europe and I feel attracted by the awesome scenery especially Switzerland.
US and Australia is my list to explore this year.

My work is in Tourism industry that's why I always travel around.
My daily life is for work and family (my Grandma).
I have my good work and I proud to be myself.
I am not money digger so don't be worry about that.

I am easy going person who can travel to every kind of tourist destination from forest to underwater to Brandname shop. But I prefer to be lazy on the beach or cuddle in soft sofa watch movie in the rainy day.

If you are looking for good ladyboy who sincere, honest and work hard and don't ask for your money,
please feel free to message me then I will reply
Soon.

I hope I can be good enough for someone who really love me.
I hope that we can support each other in everyday
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid