My Ladyboy Cupid

AriellaMarcelina

Online
23 Years
Philippines
Subic
None-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 23
Country: Philippines
City: Subic
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 170 cm / 5´6"
Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Food Service
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

Hello there..hello from here!!

I am Ariella Marcelina,i am a transgender and i am proud of being myself.
I live here in Subic.
Doing part time jobs as waitress.

I like food,obviously i like cooking as well hehe
An avid beauty pageant fanatic.
My interest put me more about the World.. geography and history.. travel and living as well.

Living the way happy.
I have so much things to say hehe but better if we talk for u to know me more..
I live with my cats and my family.

Life being a transgender is happy and ofcourse colorfull indeed.
Feeling good,thinking things positive always on the good set of mind.

I am a certified pet lover,if only i can save all stsry cats across the Earth,i will. I love cats yeah!!!
Cats are my stress releaver...they are not just my pets but my family!

I like people who talks a lot,
People with good conversations.
And more to tell soon.

Thank you for taking your time reading my introductory.

See you soon!!
Meet you soon
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid