My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 35
Country: United States
City: Portland
Weight: 109 kg (240 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: No
Height: 195 cm / 6´4"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Computer related
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Business
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English, German

About myself

I'm an engineer by day and my job keeps me pretty busy, but it also lets me travel to interesting places and work on lots of exciting projects.

When I'm not working, I love to go hiking and indulge my love of photography. Oregon has so many beautiful places to hike and explore, and I want to see them all.

I love spending time downtown as well - I'm a big "foodie" and love experiencing all the unique and interesting flavors that Portland has to offer. I'll never say no to cocktail hour and love a good bourbon drink.

When I'm in homebody mode, I love playing all sorts of board games and video games with friends. I'm an avid reader of all genres, but particularly science fiction.

I love my dog and all animals. I'm looking for someone who loves animals as much as I do, and sees them as members of the family.

I'm looking for someone who is light-hearted and adventurous, who can laugh at themselves and at the world, and who is open to new experiences and ideas. I'm generally a pretty easy-going person who still has ambition and goals for his future, and would love to find someone with the same attitude about life.

Tell me about the things that you love, and what you love to do!
Last online: 9 days ago
send Arcturus83 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid