My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 33
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Buckingham
Weight: 76 kg (168 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 181 cm / 5´11"
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Unemployed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

I'm not the biggest nerd in the country, heck I'm probably not even the biggest nerd in my home town but I like to think these days I'm heading in the right direction. I recently finidhed The Silmariallion and absoloutely loved it, next on the reading list is Beren and Luthian!

I like going out the cinema when I can and I'm into sci-fi, comic book and action movies. I also like going out with friends for a meal now and again. I really love a nice night in though, I love just an easy going, relaxed evening maybe throw on dvd perhaps, something cheesey from the 80s probably. Lets look up something silly on youtube or some terrible music videos and have a good laugh. Table top games are fun and though I've only got a little experience with them I've enjoyed role playing games like Pathfinder.

I'm interested in meeting someone round my age who's like minded, fun and relaxed who can take it easy and enjoy or at least tolerate some nerdy stuff.
send Amelia_E a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid