My Ladyboy Cupid

1997m

Online
20 Years
Colombia
Bogotá
None-op
Marriage
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 20
Country: Colombia
City: Bogotá
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 172 cm / 5´7"
Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Latino
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

Hello everyone, I'm a trans girl, I'm 19 years old, I work as an assistant in industrial refirgeration, I live in Bogota Colombia with my family, my principakes interests in this page is to meet someone interesting and mature with whom to start a relationship, and maybe get married , I feel that in order to initiate something you must know well of me.
I like all kinds of music, in my lires times I like to go to the park to go out with friends and family.
I do not like hypocritical and false people, always speaking the truth, so if you are a correct and sincere person in your things, welcome to my profile.
In spite of my young age I consider myself a very mature woman in all the sense of the word and able to initiate a serious and stable relationship, offering emotional stability.
I would love to know a person who loves animals I think is pyromordial for me, since animals are defenseless beings which need to be protected by ourselves humans, I look at the good values ​​and principles of a person, before arriving to look at his physical appearance, since I feel that the physicist is leaving and what remains is the essence of the soul. Kisses and good looks to my profile.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid